MARCH & EASTER OPENING HOURS 

 

Please check our opening hours before you book, this month we have a couple of days each week where we

are closed for repairs on our sail and team training ...

Tuesday 21st March:  closed for lunch, open 18.00-21.00

Wed 22nd March:  12.00-15.00 & 18.00 - 21.00

Thurs 23rd March: 12.00-15.00 & 18.00 - 21.00

Fri: 24th March:     12.00-15.00 & 18.00 - 21.00

Sat 25th March:     12.00-15.00 & 18.00 - 21.00

Sun 26th March:   12.00-15.00 (lunch only) 

 

Monday 27th March:  closed 

Tuesday 28th March:  closed 

Wed 29th March:   12.00-15.00 & 18.00 - 21.00

Thur 30th March:  12.00-15.00 & 18.00 - 21.00

Friday 31st March: 12.00-15.00 & 18.00 - 21.00

 

Easter Holiday Period 

Sat 1st - 17th April:  open all day 12.00 - 21.00 

 

18th April - 31st June:

open daily 12.00-15.00 & 18.00-21.00 closed sunday evenings

 

1st July - 15th September:

open daily, 12.00 - late